Some Strange Gaming

I’ve been working away on the site for the past few days. I got one adventure fully written up. It lacks a graphic to help the characters solve the mystery and I hope I can figure out a way to reproduce it online soon. Two more adventures are in the works and I will post them as soon as my group has finished playing them.

When we were playing Numenera last year, I took it upon myself to write up a game synopsis after each session. Now that I am GMing The Strange, all of my players have been contributing to the game synopsis. I’ll start posting them in the future when I get a chance to collect all the emails in one spot. I cannot access Yahoo Mail on this stupid iPad for some reason so I need to get on the desktop to do it.

Leave a Reply

